fbpx

FONTS FOR CRICUT! MY FAVORITE FREE CHRISTMAS/HOLIDAY FONTS FROM DAFONT | DIY Craft Tutorials




In this video I’m sharing my favorite FREE Christmas/Holiday fonts from Dafont.com.
These fonts are for personal use. To use them commercially, you would need to purchase the commercial license from the designer.

FAVOURITE WEBSITES FOR COMMERCIAL USE FONTS AND GRAPHICS:
Creative Fabrica → https://bit.ly/2Dgi0DY
Design Bundles → https://bit.ly/3jfFMRw

❤️ Leave some love & subscribe → https://bit.ly/2UFcZef
Hit the bell icon so you don’t miss any of my new videos! 💕

*********************************************
VISIT WEBSITE:
Shop → https://diycrafttutorials.com

FONTS MENTIONED IN VIDEO
Christmas Wish Calligraphy → https://www.dafont.com/christmas-wish-calligraphy.font
Christmas Card → https://www.dafont.com/christmas-card.font
One Starry Night → https://www.dafont.com/one-starry-night.font
Muthiara → https://www.dafont.com/muthiara.font
Miraculous&Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/miraculous-christmas.font
Santas Sleigh → https://www.dafont.com/santas-sleigh.font
Candy Cane → https://www.dafont.com/candy-cane.font
Weather Sunday → https://www.dafont.com/weather-sunday.font
I Love Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/i-love-christmas.font
Christmas Day → https://www.dafont.com/christmas-day.font
Reindeer Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/reindeer-christmas.font
The Perfect Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/the-perfect-christmas.font
Tan Pumpkins → https://www.dafont.com/tan-pumpkins.font
Little Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/search.php?q=Little+Christmas
Christmas Wish Monoline → https://www.dafont.com/christmas-wish-monoline.font
CF Christmas Stitch → https://www.dafont.com/cf-christmas-stitch.font
Christmas in Finland → https://www.dafont.com/christmas-in-finland.font
Pumpkin Soup → https://www.dafont.com/pumpkin-soup.font
PW Joyeux Noel → https://www.dafont.com/pwhappychristmas.font
Waving at Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/waving-at-christmas.font
Bauble Monogram → https://www.dafont.com/bauble-monogram.font
Cinnamon cake → https://www.dafont.com/cinnamon-cake.font
Little Santa Flake → https://www.dafont.com/little-santa-flake.font
Christmas Time → https://www.dafont.com/christmas-time-2.font
Christmas Ribby→ https://www.dafont.com/christmas-ribby.font
Christmas Season → https://www.dafont.com/christmasseason.font
Happy Christmas → https://www.dafont.com/pwhappychristmas.font
Thanksgiving Cooker → https://www.dafont.com/thanksgiving-cooker.font
Merry Christmas Flake → https://www.dafont.com/merry-christmas.font
Heartbeat in Christmas →https://www.dafont.com/heartbeat-in-christmas.font

VIDEOS MENTIONED IN THIS VIDEO
How to install fonts on iphone → https://youtu.be/Y17XAd3JjNM
How to install fonts on ipad → https://youtu.be/90x333KWxHU
How to manage your fonts → https://youtu.be/a02-KcWBJRQ

SHOP SUPPLIES BELOW:
Buy a Cricut machine → https://shrsl.com/368t8
Cricut Maker 3 → https://shrsl.com/368tf
Cricut Explore Air 3 → https://shrsl.com/368tm
Cricut Joy → https://shrsl.com/368tu
Cricut Materials → https://shrsl.com/368w0
Cricut EasyPress2 → https://shrsl.com/368w5
Cricut EasyPress Mini → https://shrsl.com/368wg
Cricut MugPress → https://shrsl.com/368wk
Cricut Access → https://shrsl.com/368v6

CONNECT WITH VANESSA AND DIY CRAFT TUTORIALS:
Subscribe to the channel → https://bit.ly/2UFcZef
Website → https://diycrafttutorials.com
Instagram → https://bit.ly/2U5JSjQ
Facebook → https://bit.ly/2VDjzRM
Pinterest → https://bit.ly/3dGdhcx
TikTok → https://bit.ly/34o72XK
My second Channel → https://bit.ly/3ddrv45

WATCH MORE VIDEOS!:
Keychain Tutorials → https://bit.ly/2JYwqf6
Cricut Tutorials → https://bit.ly/2W2tKTW
Resin Tutorials → https://bit.ly/3EF3DEh
Craft Tutorials → https://bit.ly/3kweWpX

Some links above may be affiliate links. Thank you for supporting DIY Craft Tutorials!

© 2021 DIY Craft Tutorials

#cricut #crafts #papercraft

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *