fbpx

BEST WEBSITES WITH FREE SVGS




Welcome back! I have complied a list of websites that you can find free svgs for use with your cutting machine such as a Cricut or Silhouette machine. Some are for personal use and some are for commercial use. This is just a resource for these SVG’s and it is up to you to look into it and do the research on how you can use these SVG’s. Can you count how many times I say the word cute in this video?? 😉 Please subscribe if you do not want to miss any of my videos. I post 1 video a week.

#websiteswithfreesvgs #cricut #freeimagesforcricut

Follow me on Instagram: https://instagram.com/kaylascricutcreations/

ETSY SHOP: https://www.etsy.com/shop/Kaylascricutcreation

Here is the full list of websites:
Love SVG: https://lovesvg.com/category/free-svg-files/
https://lovesvg.com/flash-freebie/
https://lovesvg.com/bundle-freebie/

The Hungry Jpeg: https://thehungryjpeg.com/freebies/

Design Bundles: https://designbundles.net/free-design-resources#

SVG cuts: http://svgcuts.com/blog/free-designs/

Bird’s Cards: https://www.birdscards.com/free-svg-cut-files/

Dreaming tree 3D files: https://www.3dsvg.com/product-category/free-svg-files/?orderby=date

Creative Fabrica: https://www.creativefabrica.com/freebies/

Printable Cuttable Creatables: https://www.printablecuttablecreatables.com/product-category/freebies/

Poofy Cheeks: http://poofycheeks.com/category/silhoutte-and-cricut-resources/free-cut-files/

Love Paper Crafts: https://www.lovepapercrafts.com/category/freebies/

Make it Create by LillyAshley: http://www.thelatestfind.com/

Hoop Mama: https://hoopmama.com/product-category/freebies/

The Crafty Crafter Club: http://crafty-crafter.club/

Apex Cuttable Designs: Somewhat cute still not my favorite
https://apexembdesigns.com/cuttables/subject/all?keys=&commerce_price_amount=1&field_font_type_tid=All

Free Pretty Things For You: https://www.freeprettythingsforyou.com/

Scarlett Rose Designs:
Free SVG Files

Kelly Lollar Designs:
https://kellylollardesigns.com/collections/free-svg
https://kellylollardesigns.com/collections/free-svg-files

Milissa Martini Designs:
http://milissamartinidesigns.com/CUTFILES/?price_min=0&price_max=0&sort=newest

Simply Crafts SVG’s: https://www.simplycraftysvgs.com/product-category/freebies/

SVG Salon: https://svgsalon.com/category/freebies/

Chameleon Cuttables: https://www.chameleoncuttables.com/collections/freebies

Vinyl Supply Shop: https://vinylsupplyshop.com/collections/freebie-cut-files

Craft Bundles: https://craftbundles.com/freebies/

Ready 2 cut: https://ready2cut.com/product-category/free/

Easy Cuts It: http://easycutsit.com/product-category/freebies/

Crafty Little Nodes: https://shopcraftylittlenodes.com/blog

Cutting for Business: http://cuttingforbusiness.com/category/free-cut-files/

Clipart: https://openclipart.org/

Clker (free clipart): http://www.clker.com/

Freepik: https://www.freepik.com/

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *